How many season 1 blacklisted episodes

9-1-1: Lone Star: Seasons and Episode List

All information about the crime series

"9-1-1: Lone Star" pulls Fireman Owen (Rob Lowe) from Manhattan to Austin. With paramedic Michelle (Liv Tyler) he wants to set up a new station - and save lives in the Lone Star State. Netzwelt has an episode guide and information about the seasons of the action series.

The action series "9-1-1: Lone Star" is a spin-off from the television series 9-1-1. The focus of the series is the fireman Owen Strand, who is completely rebuilding a fire station in the city of Austin in the US state of Texas after a disaster. The series shows the life of the emergency services at the station. This includes police officers, paramedics, fire fighters and employees of the control center. The leading roles can be seen as Lord of the Rings star Liv Tyler and Rob Lowe from Austin Powers.

Broadcast dates of "9-1-1: Lone Star"

In the US, the series is broadcast on FOX. In this country, Sky One has secured the rights to broadcast the exciting series. You can find out all the current broadcast dates in our overview.

Episode guide for "9-1-1: Lone Star"

Our episode guide for "9-1-1: Lone Star" provides you with a list of all episodes of the series with associated short summaries.

The episode guide for 9-1-1: Lone Star includes 2 seasons with 24 episodes. You can see the episode list of the individual seasons below.

Tip! A compact episode list for 9-1-1: Lone Star can be found below in the article.

season 2

2021 • 14 episodes

In the second season of "9-1-1 Lone Star", Owen welcomes a new paramedic and the hoped-for reunion with his ex-wife takes place.

Season available as stream on:
  • Back on duty

    First broadcast: January 18, 2021

    The 126th team is called to a mission involving heavy artillery: A tank is going amok in downtown Austin.

  • eruption

    First broadcast: January 25, 2021

    After a volcanic eruption, every minute counts: The 126th team goes out on several missions to save lives.

  • With united forces

    First broadcast: February 01, 2021

    A forest fire spreads in Texas and threatens to devour everything with its flames. This time the 126th will not be alone in mastering the situation.

  • Friends with Benefits

    First broadcast: February 8, 2021

    The 126th district has its hands full: a catastrophic wedding comes to an end. Meanwhile, Grace has other concerns.

  • Secret affairs

    First broadcast: February 15, 2021

    When a 911 call comes in, Judd is shocked after finding out who the victim is. Meanwhile, Grace and Carlos must rescue a woman who has been affected by domestic violence.

  • Minefield

    First broadcast: February 22, 2021

    Own and T.K risk everything to save two brothers. They locked themselves in a self-built minefield.

  • Sorted out

    First broadcast: March 1st, 2021

    The team comes together for a funeral. But another corpse appears and disrupts the funeral.

  • Episode 9

    First broadcast: April 19, 2021

    Grace and Judd have to fight for their lives after being in a car accident. A flashback shows how the two met.

  • Episode 10

    First broadcast: April 26, 2021

    A boy has disappeared from his own birthday party without a trace. The 126th district takes on the search. But compared to the disaster at an ice cream shop, this use is comparatively mild.

  • Episode 11

    First broadcast: May 3rd, 2021

    Owen was forced to take time off because of his injury and subsequent recovery. As soon as he is healthy again, he begins the search for a serial arsonist.

  • Episode 12

    First broadcast: May 10, 2021

    Owen becomes the prime suspect in a number of serial arson foundations. Is it actually related to the fires?

  • Episode 13

    First broadcast: May 17, 2021

    When Tommy receives a personal emergency, Owen is there to help. He hopes to be able to support him in this way.

  • Episode 14

    First broadcast: May 24, 2021

    A huge storm that only brings dust is about to reach Austin. Owen and the 126th precinct move out.

List of 9-1-1: Lone Star Episodes

season 1

episodeGerman titleOriginal titleFirst broadcast 
1x1New start in Texas (pilot)pilot19.01.2020
1x2Hair problemsYee-haw20.01.2020
1x3haughtiness comes before the eventTexas Proud27.01.2020
1x4tornadoAct of God03.02.2020
1x5A question of masculinityStuds10.02.2020
1x6friend or foeFriends Like These17.02.2020
1x7Admission testBum Steer24.02.2020
1x8paranoiaMonster Inside02.03.2020
1x10solar stormAustin, We Have a Problem09.03.2020

season 2

episodeGerman titleOriginal titleFirst broadcast 
2x1Back on dutyBack in the saddle18.01.2021
2x3With united forcesHold the line01.02.2021
2x4Friends with BenefitsFriends with Benefits08.02.2021
2x5Secret affairsDifficult conversations15.02.2021
2x6MinefieldEveryone and Their Brother22.02.2021
2x7Sorted outDisplaced01.03.2021
2x8Gut feelingBad call08.03.2021
2x9Episode 9Saving Grace19.04.2021
2x10Episode 10A Little Help From My Friends26.04.2021
2x11Episode 11Slow burn03.05.2021
2x12Episode 12The big heat10.05.2021
2x13Episode 13One day17.05.2021
2x14Episode 14Dust to Dust24.05.2021

After the attacks of September 11, 2001, firefighter Owen Strand (Rob Lowe) had to rebuild his station in New York from scratch. Now he is supposed to do the same in Austin, Texas, where almost all emergency services were killed in a tragedy. He and his grown son set off for the Lone Star State and form a team of talented lifesavers. Supported by the resolute paramedic Michelle Blake (Liv Tyler), he leads men and women of various origins on spectacular missions, including a devastating tornado. But more than the hard everyday work, Owen and his son are troubled by their demons from the past.

The spin-off "9-1-1: Lone Star" does not show characters that have already been introduced, but sends a completely new one with Rob Lowe ("The West Wing") and Liv Tyler ("The Lord of the Rings", "Armageddon") Star duo in dangerous emergency operations. With "9-1-1", however, the offshoot has the exciting action and rapid staging of various accident and disaster scenarios in common. The often dramatic backstories of the individual characters are also included.

"9-1-1: Lone Star": Production

The series is a spin-off to "9-1-1". The series is creators of Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Tim Minear. While Murphy and Falchuk wrote "Glee" and "American Horror Story", Tim Mineat worked on "The X-Files".

9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Rate Lone Star
First broadcast
First broadcast in Germany
Other sources
networkFox Broadcasting Company
production 20th Century Fox Television, Ryan Murphy Productions, Brad Falchuk Teley-vision
This page was created with data from Amazon, Netflix, MagentaTV, Sky Online, iTunes, The Movie Database,, Warner Home Entertainment, Sony Home Entertainment or the respective production studios and / or publishers. If you have any errors or problems, please use the contact form.